Category: DEFAULT

Transcending (Into The Exquisite) - My Dying Bride - I Am The Bloody Earth (Vinyl)

Published 05.10.2019 by Doukazahn

Read more posts about DEFAULT


  1. Kikasa   Mashura 11.10.2019
    "Transcending (into the Exquisite)" is a remix of various parts of the "Turn Loose the Swans" full-length by Stevie Dachau. Guest vocals on "I Am the Bloody Earth" by Ghost of GGFH. All artwork by Aaron except "Symphonaire Infernus et Spera Empyrium" by Dave Mckean. All songs by My Dying Bride.
  2. Maurg   Mauzshura 10.10.2019
    MP3 Album My Dying Bride - I Am The Bloody Earth | I Am The Bloody Earth,Transcending Into The Exquisite Download Free.
  3. Kagazilkree   Volabar 10.10.2019
    My Dying Bride is a doom metal band formed in Bradford, West Yorkshire, England, UK. They are known for their slow yet extremely heavy riffs and remarkably morose poetic lyrics. Along with former Peaceville labelmates Anathema and Paradise Lost, My Dying Bride is one of the pioneering acts of the death doom metal movement in the early s. The initial formation consisted of vocalist Aaron.
  4. Kar   Merr 12.10.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I Am The Bloody Earth on Discogs. Label: Peaceville - Vile 44T • Format: Vinyl 12 My Dying Bride - I Am The Bloody Earth (, Vinyl /5(25).
  5. Shasho   Tojaktilar 14.10.2019
    Turn Loose the Swans is the second album by the British doom metal band My Dying Bride, released in and remastered in It marked a radical departure from the band's first full-length, As the Flower Withers. Martin Powell's violin playing had become fully integrated into the band's sound, whilst vocalist Aaron Stainthorpe mixed death metal growls and grunts with the spoken word and.
  6. Bagis   JoJocage 10.10.2019
    Read or print original The Stories lyrics updated! The Stories / One - The Thrash of Naked Limbs / Two - Le Cerf Malade / Three -.
  7. Mukus   Kegami 10.10.2019
    "I Am the Bloody Earth ()" originally featured three tracks but Transcending (Into the Exquisite) which is a remix by Stevie Dachau featuring elements from various tracks from "Turn Loose the Swans ()" is omitted on "Trinity"/5(3).
  8. Taushicage   Narn 14.10.2019
    Side A: 1. I Am The Bloody Earth 2. Transcending (Into The Exquisite) Side B: 1. Crown Of Sympathy (Remix) Plaadi pikkus:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *